2024-2025 Coaches List


LPC Coaches: 2024-2025 Season

 
Gold and A-Teams
Team Name Team Level Head Coach Head Coach Email
U8 Gold Mike Canavan

Mike@canavanrealestategroup.ca

U9 Gold Matthew Hontscharuk Matthew.Hontscharuk@bmo.com
U10 A Marshall Blue

marshall.blue@rbc.com

U11 A TBD

headcoach@lpcha.ca

U12 A TBD

headcoach@lpcha.ca

U13 A Chris Cornell

ccornell@kpmg.ca

U14 A Jeff Thurston

jeff.thurston77@outlook.com

U14 A Costas Kyprianou

costask007@gmail.com

U15 A Mike Crumpton

lpcwild2010@gmail.com

U16 A Dave Degrassi

dave.degrassi@gmail.com

U17 A Derek Mori

dmori@cpus.ca

U18 A Chris Robinson

roadchris@gmail.com

    
Red Teams   
Team Name Team Level Head Coach Head Caoach Email
U11 Red TBD

headcoach@lpcha.ca

U12 Red Ryan Enright
U13 Red Adkin Holder

bojackson2050@gmail.com

U14 Red Shawn Sandink

ssandink@siteone.com

U15 Red Scott Vance

svance@kpmg.ca

U16 Red Alfie Barrack

abarrack13@gmail.com

U17 Red
Robert Shelley

r4keem@gmail.com

U18 Red Justin Creally

justin.creally@gmail.com

THANK YOU SPONSORS!

Upcoming Events


Jun. 07, 2024 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

LPC Community: St Christopher Fun Fair
LPC Wild In the Community - we need your help!

read more »


Jun. 08, 2024 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

LPC Community: Clarkson Village Live
LPC in the Community! Help us grow the LPC Community

read more »


Jul. 01, 2024

LPC Tradition! Canada Day Parade!
Port Credit
Join us as we celebrate hockey and Canada!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information