LPCHA Master Coach List

MHL

LPC WILD COACH'S ROSTER 2017-2018

Team

Level

Coach

Email

Minor Novice

Gold 20

Angelo Rizzo

angelo@rizzo11.com

(Combined)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Novice

Gold 30

Brad Woo

Brad.Woo@kellogg.com

(Combined)

Gold 31

Derek Ho

vsignature@gmail.com

 

Red 32

JP Andrisani

johnpaul@satellite-radio-source.ca

 

White 33

Jay Cassan

jaycassan@gmail.com

 

 

Assistant Coach

dom.palha@gmail.com

 

White 34

Sean Carter

Sean@MurrayDemo.com

 

Blue 35

Michael Crompton

Michael.Crumpton@vfsco.com

 

Blue 36

Shawn Sandink

ssandink@siteone.com

 

Blue 37

Mike Footit

mefootitt@gmail.com

 

Green 38

Ryan Sandink

ryansandink@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Minor Atom

A 40

Derek Mori

dmori@cpus.ca

(Combined)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Atom

A

Tak Yamamoto

tak.yamamoto@sympatico.ca

(Combined)

Red 52

Justin Creally

justin.creally@northstrategic.com

 

White 53

Scott Vance

sfvance@sympatico.ca

 

 

Assistant Coach

jaymak@rogers.com

 

White 54

Costas Kyprianou

costaskyp@rogers.com

 

Blue 55

Paul Blocki

paul.blocki@rbc.com

 

Blue 56

Tony Santos

a-santos@live.com

 

Green 57

Shawn Sandink

ssandink@siteone.com

 

 

 

 

Minor Peewee

A 60

Langeley VanDerKley

langleyv@gmail.com

 

Red 62

Tony Tejerina

TTejerina@CPCPUMPS.COM

 

White 63

Dan Hogan

DHogan79@live.com

 

Blue 64

Virgil Gazzola

Virgil@gazzolapaving.com

 

 

 

 

Peewee

A 70

Syd Oliveira

soliveira@plan-group.com

 

A 71

Paul Homer

homers@rogers.com

 

Red 72

Steve Latimer

steven.latimer@icloud.com

 

White 73

Kevin Picket

kgpickett@hotmail.com

 

Blue 74

Steve Vecchiola

steve@vecmedia.net

 

 

 

 

Minor Bantam

A 80

Chris Grnak

chrisgr@rogers.com

 

A 81

Jim Triliras

lpjimt@gmail.com

 

Red 82

James Kennedy

jameskennedyca@gmail.com

 

Blue 83

Harley Mays

maysathome@sympatico.ca

 

 

 

 

Bantam

A 90

Joe Borg

jborg@plan-group.com

 

Red 92

Mike Doyle

mjdoyle@rogers.com

 

White 93

Peter Michanos

pmichanos@rogers.com

 

Blue 94

Peter Michanos

pmichanos@rogers.com

 

 

 

 

Minor Midget

A 100

John Rodrigues

jrod0142@gmail.com

 

A 101

Michael McNutt

m.mcnutt@rogers.com

 

 

Assistant Coach

ssandink@siteone.com

 

Red 102

Jason Mazaris

javlincleaners@gmail.com

 

White 103

John Fasulo

JFasulo@belltechsolutions.ca

 

 

 

 

Midget

A 110

Jon Camilleri

jcamilleri72@gmail.com

 

Red 112

Bob Rose

therosefamily@rogers.com

 

Red 113

Rob Jagielski

jagielski@bellnet.ca

 

Red 114

Ange Valentini

avalenti2001@gmail.com

 

White 115

Wade Ellis

theellis6@cogeco.ca

 

White 116

Rene Christiansen

rene.christiansen@bell.ca

 

White 117

Dave Hawkins

sydhawk@yahoo.ca

 

 Blue 118

Brad King

bkking@rogers.com

 

Blue 119

Rob Marquardt

Marquardt@mdp.on.ca

 

 

 

 

Juvy 1

White 120

Chris Johnson

CJohnson@altro.com

Timmys

Administration Login

Login

Password