LPCHA Board of Directors May 1, 2016 – April 30, 2017

MHL

Name

Title

Email

Mike Doyle

President

President@lpcha.ca

Shawn Sandink

Vice President - Operations

Operations@lpcha.ca

Scott Vance

Vice President - Marketing

Marketing@lpcha.ca

Steven Latimer

Vice President - Finance

Finance@lpcha.ca

Charles Eddie

Head Coach


Michael McNutt

Head Coach

HeadCoach@lpcha.ca

Len Harmsworth

Hockey / Goalie School

School@lpcha.ca

Len Harmsworth

Ice

Ice@lpcha.ca

Cheryl Fasulo

Registrar

Registrar@lpcha.ca

Idalina Matias

Secretary

Secretary@lpcha.ca

Kevin Pickett

Discipline

Dicipline@lpcha.ca

Eric Landman

Discipline

Dicipline@lpcha.ca

Carl Huson

Convenor

Convenor@lpcha.ca

Hugh Owen

Sponsorship

Sponsorship@lpcha.ca

Kelly James

Sponsorship

Sponsorship@lpcha.ca

Miraj Patel

Apparel

Apparel@lpcha.ca

Margie Lyons

Jerseys

Apparel@lpcha.ca

Colin Yong

Photos

Photos@lpcha.ca

John Mac Donald

Tyke Program

TykeJohn@lpcha.ca

Ken Fournier

Tyke Program

Tyke@lpcha.ca

Jim Tsiliras

Equipment

Equipment@lpcha.ca

Rob Bennett

Events

Events@lpcha.ca

Ashley Picket

Events

Events@lpcha.ca

Rob Bennett

Coordinator Tournaments

Tournaments@lpcha.ca


Web

web@lpcha.ca

Dee Conte

Executive Vice President

VPExec@lpcha.ca

Grant Lippert

Executive Vice President

VPExec2@lpcha.ca

Cathy Petruniak (volunteer)

Coach Passes and Registration

CoachPass@lpcha.ca

Timmys

Administration Login

Login

Password